The South Carolina House Republican Caucus
The South Carolina House Republican Caucus
Right Pointing Arrow About Caucus
About Caucus

The South Carolina House Republican Caucus consists of all the Republican members of the State House of Representatives. Heading into the 2015-2016 session, the GOP holds 78 of the 124 House seats.

The members elect a new leadership following the general election of all members every two years. On December 2, 2014, the House re-elected Bruce Bannister of Greenville - the 11th Republican Caucus leader and the sixth Republican Majority Leader.

History: Learn about the the history of the House Republican Caucus.

Leadership: Find information on the Republican House leaders for the 2015-2016 legislative session.

Members: Find information on the members of the House Republican Caucus. (IN THE PROCESS OF BEING UPDATED to reflect new office assignments, e-mails, and phone numbers.)

Staff: Find contact information for the House Republican Caucus support staff.

Contact Us: Find links to e-mail us or numbers to call us to request more information.

Latest Video
Latest Video