The South Carolina House Republican Caucus
The South Carolina House Republican Caucus
Election 2012

Thank You South Carolina!

In 2012, all 124 House seats were up for election. The House Republican Caucus had 67 members running for re-election and 8 open seats. We picked up two new seats thanks to you.

Below is a list of our new Republican Caucus members who were elected in November. Please contact them if you can help in any way

Craig Gagnon
House District 011 - Abbeville & Anderson counties

Robert Shannon Riley
House District 013 - Greenwood County

Samuel Rivers, Jr.
House District 015 - Berkeley County

R. Raye Felder
House District 026 - York County

Donna Wood
House District 037 - Spartanburg County

Ralph Shealy Kennedy
House District 039 - Saluda County

Mike Ryhal
House District 056 - Horry County

Heather Ammons Crawford
House District 068 - Horry County

Kirkman Finlay, III
House District 075 - Richland County

Don Wells
House District 081 - Aiken County

Kevin J. Hardee
House District 105 - Horry County

Stephen L. Goldfinch, Jr.
House District 108 - Georgetown & Charleston counties

Weston Newton
House District 120 - Beaufort County


Latest Video
Latest Video